Faculty Members of our College Principal : Dr. Kiran Hazarika, M.A.,PhD. 

Vice-Principal: Dr. Kumud Chandra Gogoi, M.A. M.Phil, PhD. 

Original documents shall have to produced for verification at the time of admission. A candidate selected must pay the necessary dues on the specific date in the Bank Account of the college otherwise his /her seat may be forfeited. The Admission committee scrutinizes all the Admission Forms submitted by b the candidate along with their testimonials and prepares the list for admission strictly on the basis of merit. A separate list on cast cum merit basis is made in accordance with the Reservation Quota System as per Govt. norms. A waiting list is also and a vacant seat if any is filled up from the candidates in that list. Degree students desirous of opting for major course in different subjects shall have to apply separately. A list of the provisionally selected candidates will also be displayed in the Noticed Board. Finally selected candidates shall have to get themselves admitted on the same day of interview on payment of prescribed fee.